top of page
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Kwon

Project Idea Post

Updated: Jun 2, 2022

Project Ideas





This is a general list of ideas. Although each section is on one topic, I think it would be fun to do one project from a different topic too.


Sleep


I could do my projects on the various benefits of sleep and why having a good sleep schedule is important. For the photo editing project I could make a series of photos that make sleeping look enticing and listing many of the benefits of good sleep for young adults. For the illustration project I could create illustrations that shows the happiness gained from good sleep compared to the crankiness and displeasure that follows from poor sleep, targeting young children. For the video project I could create a video showing how not getting the right amount of sleep each day disrupts workflow to help students realize the importance of sleep.


Baseball


I could do my projects on baseball and information on baseball to people who are interested. For the photo editing project I could do something similar to a poster with information on what you need for baseball to the parents of younger kids. For the illustration project I could make simple drawings and diagrams explaining the rules of baseball and how to play to a younger audience in elementary school. For the video project I could create a montage showcasing cool baseball moments for anyone who is already very knowledgeable of the sport.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page