top of page
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Kwon

Final Reflection

This quarter, I learned a lot about multimedia communication. Each piece of media requires different techniques and different elements to effectively send a message to specific audiences. Even with the difference in requirements, each type of media also had its similarities as to portraying a message. With different types of media came the different software I had to learn to create a project. I learned a lot about using these software that I have never used before. They all carried similar characteristics that made learning a new software easier after learning one.


Another thing I learned was the importance of sending a message towards a specific audience. If the audience doesn't understand what you're trying to say, which was often the case, I need to make the changes so that they can. I learned getting feedback for my work was really important and I learned how important it is to not actually explain anything when getting feedback. This really helped develop my projects into something that people will see and understand my message. Overall, this class has been very helpful with my writing and my ability to create media and I hope to continue to use what I learned to become successful.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Project Ideas

General Ideas for the Interactive Project

bottom of page